Apply Give Quick Links


            Search
: School of Education : Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Click the portrait of each faculty/staff to hear a brief video message.

David Fuller
View message
David P. Fuller, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Education

david.fuller@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 471-2495


Professors / Associate Professor

Mark Randall Spaid
View message
Mark Randall Spaid, Ph.D.

Graduate Studies Coordinator

randy.spaid@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2669


Loleta Sartin
View message
Loleta Sartin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

loleta.sartin@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2667


Assistant Professors/ Lecturers

Rhonda Amerson
View message
Rhonda Amerson, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

rhonda.amerson@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2663


Sherie Owens
View message
Sherie Owens, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sherie.owens@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 471-5380


Sumitra Himangshu
View message
Sumitra Himangshu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Assessment Coordinator

sumitra.himangshu@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2824


Staff

Christine Caesar
View message
Christine Caesar

Administrative Secretary

christine.caesar@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2544


Shannon Mitchell
View message
Shannon Mitchell

Field Coordinator

shannon.mitchell1@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2489


Bobbye Wynne
View message
Bobbye Wynne

Admissions and Certification Officer

bobbye.wynne@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 757-2545


Ashley Turner
View message
Ashley Turner

Professional Advisor

ashley.turner@mga.edu

Phone: (478) 471-2488





  LAST MODIFIED: 3/21/2017