Apply Give Quick Links


            Search

Sponsors/Mentors

Dee Lindsey

Dee Lindsey
Executive Director, Veteran & Military Services

Contact Information

Macon PH: (478) 471-2031
GA VECTR: (478) 218-3908

Spring and Fall Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8am - 5:30pm
Friday: 8am - 12pm
Summer Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 7:30am - 6pm
Closed on Friday

Join us on Facebook: MGA Veteran and Military Services


Sponsors have the opportunity to serve our veteran and military students while subscribing to our core values of stewardship, engagement, adaptability and learning. Sponsors have the ability to connect with and possibly build a relationship with an active duty, family member or veteran. Looking for a sponsor? Any of the faculty/staff listed would be thrilled to be your sponsor.

Middle Georgia State University Sponsors/Mentors

First Name Last Email
Gene Behrends gene.behrends@mga.edu
Jodi Brown jodi.brown@mga.edu
Dr. Christopher Cairney christopher.cairney@mga.edu
Adon Clark adon.clark@mga.edu
Vanessa Crump vanessa.crumpt@mga.edu
Rothie Dunnigan rothie.dunnigan@mga.edu
Dr. John Girard john.girard@mga.edu
Dr. Victoria Guarisco victoria.guarisco@mga.edu
Dr. Thomas Hancock thomas.hancock@mga.edu
Cindy Hardy cindy.hardy@mga.edu
KC Harris kc.harris@mga.edu
Lisa Henry lisa.henry@mga.edu
Joshua Hill joshua.hill1@mga.edu
Lita Holloway lita.holloway@mga.edu
Stanley Ketchel stanley.ketchel@mga.edu
Michelle Klingaman michelle.klingaman@mga.edu
Dr. Kinzie Lee kinzie.lee@mga.edu
Dee Lindsey dee.lindsey@mga.edu
Devereaux Lindsey devereaux.lindsey@mga.edu
Dr. Carol Melton carol.melton@mga.edu
Dr. Andre Nicholson andre.nicholson@mga.edu
Dr. Crystal O'Leary-Davidson crystalodavidson@mga.edu
Dr. Sherie Owens sheri.owens@mga.edu
Renee Pearman renee.pearman@mga.edu
Barbara Ratzlaff barbara.ratzlaff@mga.edu
Dr. Naomi Robertson naomi.robertson@mga.edu
Jeannie Ruggerio jeannie.ruggerio@mga.edu
Nelbert St. Clair nelbert.stclair@mga.edu
Stephan Steckowski stephan.steckowski@mga.edu
Robert Torres robert.torres@mga.edu
Chris Tsavatewa chris.tsavatewa@mga.edu
Katherine Waller katherine.waller@mga.edu
Andrew Wright andrew.wright@mga.edu
Bobbye Wynne bobbye.wynee@mga.edu



  LAST MODIFIED: 4/13/2017