Department Directory

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Fountain, Cindy - M.Ed. Professional Academic Advisor 478.274.7753 cindy.fountain@mga.edu
Little-Herring, Sandy Transfer Specialist 478.471.2792 sandy.littleherring@mga.edu
Lorick, Teresa Administrative Coordinator 478.934.3063 teresa.lorick@mga.edu
Dr. Matthews, Debra Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies 478.471.2490 debra.matthews@mga.edu
Pekny, Lori Professional Academic Advisor 478.471.2792 lori.pekny@mga.edu
Reckart, Terri Professional Advisor / Part-time Instructor 478.934.3337 terri.reckart@mga.edu
Shine, Monique - B.A. Professional Academic Advisor (478) 471-2792 monique.shine@mga.edu
Dr. Sun, Eric - PhD Associate Dean 478.471.2493 eric.sun@mga.edu
Tucker, Nancy Administrative Assistant 478.471.2490 nancy.tucker@mga.edu
Dr. Williams, Ron Professor of Chemistry and Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 478.471.2490 ron.williams@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.