Department Directory

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Fountain, Cindy - M.Ed. Professional Academic Advisor 478.274.7753 cindy.fountain@mga.edu
Little-Herring, Sandy Transfer Specialist 478.471.2792 sandy.littleherring@mga.edu
Lorick, Teresa Administrative Coordinator 478.934.3063 teresa.lorick@mga.edu
Dr. Makaya, Peter - Mediation Associate Dean-Student Academic Affairs 478.934.3063 peter.makaya@mga.edu
Dr. Matthews, Debra Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies 478.471.2490 debra.matthews@mga.edu
Pekny, Lori Professional Academic Advisor 478.471.2792 lori.pekny@mga.edu
Stephens, Tia Professional Academic Advisor 478.471.2792 tia.stephens@mga.edu
Dr. Sun, Eric - PhD Associate Dean 478.471.2493 eric.sun@mga.edu
Tucker, Nancy Administrative Assistant 478.471.2490 nancy.tucker@mga.edu
Dr. Williams, Ron Professor of Chemistry and Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 478.471.2490 ron.williams@mga.edu
Yetter, Kimberly Transfer Specialist Advisor 478.471.2792 kimberly.yetter@mga.edu