Department Directory

Natural Sciences

Primary Phone: 478.471.2751

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Balding, Donna Assistant Chair of Natural Sciences 478.471.2743 donna.balding@mga.edu
Dr. Bousum, Adam Assistant Professor 478.471.2889 adam.bousum@mga.edu
Buffone, Gerald Associate Professor 478.471.2703 gerald.buffone@mga.edu
Dr. Burne, Jeffrey Professor 478.471.2754 jeff.burne@mga.edu
Canady, Christie Assistant Chair of Natural Sciences/Assoc. Professor 478.934.5309 christie.canady@mga.edu
Dr. Cannon, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Biochemistry 478.934.3073 jonathan.cannon@mga.edu
El-Jeaid, Imad Associate Professor 478.934.3075 imad.eljeaid@mga.edu
Foster, David Laboratory Technician 478.697.4523 david.foster1@mga.edu
Dr. Goni, Md Abdul - PhD Assistant Professor of Chemistry 478.934.3137 md.goni@mga.edu
Dr. Guarisco, Victoria Associate Professor of Chemistry 478.471.2758 victoria.guarisco@mga.edu
Dr. Hancock, Thomas Assistant Professor 478.471.5356 thomas.hancock2@mga.edu
Holloway, Lita Administrative Secretary 478.934.3055 lita.holloway@mga.edu
Dr. Hornung, Christopher Associate Professor 478.471.2741 chris.hornung@mga.edu
Dr. Khatmullin, Renat Assistant Professor of Chemistry 478.934.3404 renat.khatmullin@mga.edu
McNeill, James Assistant Professor of Chemistry 478.757.2651 james.mcneill@mga.edu
Dr. Mozley-Standridge, Sharon Associate Professor of Biology 478.934.3546 sharon.standridge@mga.edu
Nuckels, Estelle Associate Professor of Chemistry 478.934.3052 estelle.nuckels@mga.edu
Ossip-Drahos, Dr. Alison Assistant Professor alison.ossipdrahos@mga.edu
Dr. Pattillo, John Associate Professor of Biology 478.471.2756 john.pattillo@mga.edu
Dr. Pickens, Kimberly Associate Professor of Biology 478.471.2742 kim.pickens@mga.edu
Dr. Rao, Pulipaka Lecturer 478.471.2746 jaya.rao@mga.edu
Ready, Clinton - Ph.D. Professor of Biology 478.934.3542 clinton.ready@mga.edu
Dr. Rigsby, Christine - PhD Assistant Professor of Biology 478.471.2748 christine.rigsby@mga.edu
Rowland, Whitney Administrative Assistant & Department Coordinator 478.471.2751 whitney.rowland@mga.edu
Dr. Schmidtke, Amber Assistant Professor 4789343128 amber.schmidtke@mga.edu
Shah, Malav Associate Professor of Physics 478.471.2829 malav.shah@mga.edu
Sherry, Dawn Chair, Natural Sciences 478.471.2751 dawn.sherry@mga.edu
Dr. Snyder, Daniel Associate Professor 478.274.7806 daniel.snyder@mga.edu
Swenson, Kirby Assistant Professor of Biology 478.934.3051 kirby.swenson@mga.edu
Wallace, Edwynn Associate Professor of Physics 478.934.3146 edwynn.wallace@mga.edu
Wang, Jianwei Assistant Professor of Physics 478.757.6603 jianwei.wang@mga.edu
Wiles, Jeffrey Assistant Professor 478.471.2830 jeffrey.wiles@mga.edu
Woodard, Rachel Lab Coordinator 478.471.2751 rachel.woodard@mga.edu
Dr. Yadav, Pushpa Assistant Professor of Biology 478.471.2745 pushpa.yadav@mga.edu
Dr. Yang, N.C. Professor Of Chemistry 478.471.2755 nick.yang@mga.edu