Department Directory

Department of Political Science

Primary Phone: 478.471.5748

  • Macon - Teacher Education Building - 3rd Floor
    Phone: 478.471.5748
    Fax: 478.471.2007
People in Department
Adams-Square, Grace Assistant Professor478.929-6724Warner Robins
Caverly, Matthew Lecturer478.934.3018Cochran
Decker, James D. Professor of Political Science478.471.5748Macon
Hall, John Associate Professor334.391.4778Macon
Lawrence, Christopher Chair and Professor478.471.5748Macon
Lester, Julie Professor478.757.2544Macon
Watson, Annie Assistant ProfessorCochran

If a person's information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

If a person is in the wrong department, or a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

To suggest updates to a department's contact information (main department phone # or tollfree number, main department email, or department location) email Web Admin

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 12 hours to appear in all directory listings.