Department Directory

Information Technology (IT)

Primary Phone: 478.471.2801

Primary Fax: 478.757.2622

  • Macon - Professional Sciences and Conference Center - 3rd Floor
People in Department
Ingram, Brooke Professional Advisor478.471.2801
Beasley, Shannon Assistant Professor478.757.2582
Colon, Pedro - Network Plus Lecturer of Information Technology478.934-3584
Girard, John Peyton Anderson Endowed Chair & Professor of Information Technology478.471.2467
Jenkins, Jonathan Assistant Professor478.471.2028
Kwak, Myungjae Associate Professor478.757.6682
Lingelbach, PhD., Kembley - CISSP Assistant Professor478-471-2077
Lockwood, Wayne - MMIS, A+ Lecturer478.757.2685
Purser, Tricia Professional Advisor478.471.2960
Rigole, Neil Associate Professor and Coordinator of MSIT478.471.5760
Sandoval, Vicky Assistant Professor478-477-0327
Spangler, Scott - D.Sc. Assistant Professor478.757.2699
Stines, Alan - MACS Lecturer478.477.0831
Wang, Yingfeng Assistant Professor478.471.2477
Yerby, Johnathan Department Chair & Assistant Professor | Director478.471.2801

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

To suggest updates to a department's contact information (main department phone # or tollfree number, main department email, or department location) email Web Admin

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 12 hours to appear in all directory listings.