Department Directory

Political Science (POSC)

Primary Phone: 478.757.2544

  • Macon - Teacher Education Building - 3rd Floor
    Phone: 478.757.2544
    Fax: 478.471.2007
People in Department
Adams-Square, Grace Assistant Professor478.929-6724
Caverly, Matthew Lecturer478.934.3018
Decker, James D. Professor of Political Science478.471.5749
Guerrant, Daniel Professor478.934.3050
Hall, John Assistant Professor478.471.0643
Lawrence, Christopher Chair and Associate Professor478.757.2544
Lester, Julie Professor478.471.5749
Miller, Brooke - Ph.D. Professor478.934.3150

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

To suggest updates to a department's contact information (main department phone # or tollfree number, main department email, or department location) email Web Admin

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 12 hours to appear in all directory listings.