Department Directory

School of Education

Primary Phone: 478.757.2544

Primary Fax: 478.471.2007

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Amerson, Rhonda Assistant Professor 478.757.2663 rhonda.amerson@mga.edu
Brooks, Lane Lecturer 478.471.2481 lane.brooks@mga.edu
Caesar, Christine Administrative Secretary 478.757.2544 christine.caesar@mga.edu
Carter, Julie Assistant Professor julie.carter@mga.edu
Dr. Fuller, David Dean, School of Education 478.471.2495 david.fuller@mga.edu
Greene, Nancy Lecturer 478.471.2482 nancy.greene@mga.edu
Dr. Himangshu, Sumitra Assistant Professor, Program Director MGED & Secondary and Assessment Coord 478.757.2544 sumitra.himangshu@mga.edu
Kimsey, Molly Lecturer 478.471.2479 molly.kimsey@mga.edu
Mitchell, Shannon Field Coordinator 478.757.2544 shannon.mitchell1@mga.edu
Moore, Daneel Assistant Professor daneell.moore@mga.edu
Dr. Owens, Sherie Assistant Professor 478.757.2544 sherie.owens@mga.edu
Dr. Sartin, Loleta D. Associate Professor of Education 478.757.2667 loleta.sartin@mga.edu
Shikwambi, Shamani Associate Professor 478.757.2668 shamani.shikwambi@mga.edu
Dr. Spaid, Mark Randall Professor of Education 478.757.2669 randy.spaid@mga.edu
Turner, Ashley - M.P.A Professional Advisor 478.471.2488 ashley.turner@mga.edu
Wynne, Bobbye Admissions & Certification Officer 478.757.2545 bobbye.wynne@mga.edu