Department Directory

School of Health Sciences

Primary Phone: 478.471.2783

Primary Fax: 478.471.2787

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Grace, Kanesha Professional Academic Advisor 478-934-7524 kanesha.grace@mga.edu
Bloodworth, Wendy Professional Advisor 478.471.2792 wendy.bloodworth@mga.edu
Brice, Angela Administrative Assistant 478.471.2783 angela.brice@mga.edu
Ingram, Donna - RN, MSN, DNP Chair, Department of Nursing 478.471.2762 donna.ingram@mga.edu
Loyd, Jamie Holt Administrative Assistant 478.934.3057 jamie.loyd1@mga.edu
Reeves, Kea'ya - MPA Professional Advisor 478-929-6717 keaya.reeves@mga.edu
Underwood, Tara - DHA, CHES Dean School of Health Sciences 478.471.2734 tara.underwood@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.