Department Directory

Nursing

Primary Phone: 478.471.2761

Primary Fax: 478.471.2983

Email: nursinginfo@mga.edu

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Bryarly, Debbi Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.275.6799 debra.bryarly@mga.edu
Butts, Patsy - MSN, RN, COS-C Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2984 patsy.butts@mga.edu
Camp, Shirley - RN, FNP-C Assistant Professor 478.471.2979 shirley.camp@mga.edu
Cottle, Donna - BSN, RN Clinical Liaison / Lab Coordinator 478.471.2771 donna.cottle@mga.edu
Daly, Shannon Assistant Professor 478.934.3058 shannon.daly@mga.edu
Day, Octavia Administrative Assistant 478.471.2762 octavia.day@mga.edu
Evans, Sonia Assistant Professor 478.491.2040 sonia.evans@mga.edu
Frandsen, Cheryl - RN, MSN C-EFM Assistant Professor 478.471.2767 cheryl.frandsen@mga.edu
Dr. Greene, Lawanda - AG-ACNP-BC ,DNP Assistant Professor 478.929.6778 lawanda.greene@mga.edu
Higgs, Carla Admissions Coordinator 478.275.6808 carla.higgs@mga.edu
Hill, Kassi - RN,MSN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.757.2283 kassi.hill@mga.edu
Hollins, Joyce Assistant Professor joyce.hollins@mga.edu
Hortman, Elizabeth Assistant Professor 478.308.9430 elizabeth.hortman@mga.edu
Hubbard, Jean Administrative Secretary 478.929.6804 jean.hubbard@mga.edu
Hughes, Veela Assistant Professor 478.929.6779 veela.hughes@mga.edu>
Johnson, Kim - PMHNP-BC, FNP-C Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2903 kim.johnson2@mga.edu
Jones, Melva Assistant Professor 478.471.2874 melva.jones@mga.edu
Dr. Justice, Keri - CEN Assistant Professor 478.471.2981 keri.justice@mga.edu
Kamera, Josephine Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2041 josephine.kamera@mga.edu
Knight, Dawn - MSN, RN Associate Professor of Nursing 478.934.3416 dawn.knight@mga.edu
Dr. Lee, Kinzie - DNP-RNC Assistant Professor 478.471.2769 kinzie.lee@mga.edu
Dr. Mannella, Leanne Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2984 leanne.mannella@mga.edu
Mullen, Tonya - MSN,RNC-OB Assistant Professor 478.757.2283 tonya.mullen@mga.edu
Russell, Kendra Professor and Director of Program Innovation & Evaluation 478.471.2776 kendra.russell@mga.edu
Sexton, Dtawahn Assistant Professor Nursing dtawahn.sexton@mga.edu
Smith, Christopher Assistant Professor christopher.smith7@mga.edu
Smith, Jessica Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2861 jessica.smith17@mga.edu
Tolliver-Epps, Stephanie - AGACNP-BC, CCRN Assistant Professor stephanie.tolliver@mga.edu
Wallace, Lacey - MSN RN CWON Assistant Professor 478.471.2765 lacey.wallace@mga.edu
Wiggins, Anthony Assistant Professor 478.471.2861 anthony.wiggins1@mga.edu
Wilcox, Kathy - MSN, RN,WHNP-BC Assistant Professor 478.757.6641 kathy.wilcox@mga.edu
Wyatt, Dana Assistant Professor 478.275.6797 dana.wyatt@mga.edu