Department Directory

Nursing

Primary Phone: 478.471.2761

Primary Fax: 478.471.2983

Email: nursinginfo@mga.edu

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Adams, Angela - MSN, APRN-C Assistant Professor 478-275-6808 angela.adams1@mga.edu
Bryarly, Debbi - MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.275.6799 debra.bryarly@mga.edu
Butts, Patsy - MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2959 patsy.butts@mga.edu
Camp, Shirley - RN, FNP-C Assistant Professor 478.471.2979 shirley.camp@mga.edu
Daly, Shannon - MSN, RN Assistant Professor 478.934.3058 shannon.daly@mga.edu
Day, Octavia Administrative Assistant 478.471.2762 octavia.day@mga.edu
Frandsen, Cheryl - RN, MSN C-EFM Assistant Professor 478.471.2767 cheryl.frandsen@mga.edu
Fuller, Dawn - MSN, RN Assistant Professor 478-471-2861 dawn.fuller@mga.edu
Dr. Greene, Lawanda - AG-ACNP-BC ,DNP Assistant Professor 478.929.6778 lawanda.greene@mga.edu
Higgs, Carla Admissions Coordinator 478.275.6808 carla.higgs@mga.edu
Hill, Kassi - RN,MSN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.757.2283 kassi.hill@mga.edu
Hollins, Joyce Assistant Professor joyce.hollins@mga.edu
Hopko, Shelly - MSN, RN-PCCN Assistant Professor (478) 471-5369 shelly.hopko@mga.edu
Hortman, Elizabeth Assistant Professor 478.934.3314 elizabeth.hortman@mga.edu
Hubbard, Jean Administrative Secretary 478.929.6680 jean.hubbard@mga.edu
Hughes, Veela Assistant Professor 478.929.6779 veela.hughes@mga.edu>
Johnson, Kim - MSN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-C, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2903 prefer email kim.johnson2@mga.edu
Jones, Melva - MSN, RN Assistant Professor 478.471.2874 melva.jones@mga.edu
Dr. Wilbur, Keri - Certified Emergency Nurse Associate Professor 478.471.2981 keri.wilbur@mga.edu
Dr. Kamera, Josephine - EdD, MSN,RN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2041 josephine.kamera@mga.edu
Knight, Dawn - MSN, RN Associate Professor of Nursing 478.934.3416 dawn.knight@mga.edu
Leatherwood, Charmion - RN Laboratory Coordinator/Clinical Liasion 478-471-2771 charmion.leatherwood@mga.edu
Dr. Lee, Kinzie - DNP-RNC Assistant Professor 478.471.2769 kinzie.lee@mga.edu
Magee, Linda - RN, MSN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478-471-2040 linda.magee@mga.edu
Mannella, Leanne - DC, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing 478.471.2984 leanne.mannella@mga.edu
Dr. Mills, Jeremy - RN, MSN, MBA, DNP, NE-BC Assistant Professor 478-929-6686 jeremy.mills@mga.edu
Mullen, Tonya - MSN,RNC-OB Assistant Professor 478.757.2283 tonya.mullen@mga.edu
Russell, Kendra Professor and Director of Program Innovation & Evaluation 478.471.2776 kendra.russell@mga.edu
Smith, Christopher - MSN, RN/BSN Assistant Professor christopher.smith7@mga.edu
Tolliver-Epps, Stephanie - MBA, AGACNP-BC, CCRN Assistant Professor 478-929-6681 stephanie.tolliver@mga.edu
Dr. Wallace, Lacey - DNP, RN, CWON Assistant Professor 478.471.2765 lacey.wallace@mga.edu
Wiggins, Anthony Assistant Professor 478.471.2861 anthony.wiggins1@mga.edu
Wilbur, Keri Assistant Professor keri.wilbur@mga.edu
Wilcox, Kathy - MSN, RN,WHNP-BC Assistant Professor 478.757.6641 kathy.wilcox@mga.edu
Dr. Wyatt, Dana - EdD, RN, CNE Assistant Professor 478.275.6797 dana.wyatt@mga.edu
Wyatt, Lauren - MSN, CPNP Assistant Professor (478) 757-2283 lauren.wyatt1@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.