Department Directory

School of Information Technology

Primary Phone: 478.471.2801

Primary Fax: 478.757.2622

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Ashford, Tina - A+, Security+ Associate Professor - Tenured 478.471.2076 tina.ashford@mga.edu
Dr. Beasley, Shannon Assistant Professor 478.757.2582 shannon.beasley@mga.edu
Brown, Rose Administrative Assistant 478.471.2747 rose.brown@mga.edu
Colon, Pedro - Network Plus Lecturer of Information Technology 478.471.5741 pedro.colon1@mga.edu
Dr. Floyd, Kevin Associate Dean and Professor 478.471.2801 kevin.floyd@mga.edu
Dr. Girard, John Peyton Anderson Endowed Chair & Professor of Information Technology 478.471.2467 john.girard@mga.edu
Ingram, Danielle Secretary 478.471.2801 danielle.ingram@mga.edu
Dr. Jenkins, Jonathan Assistant Professor 478.471.2028 jonathan.jenkins2@mga.edu
Dr. Koohang, Alex Dean & Professor-Peyton Anderson Eminent Scholar & Endowed Chair 478.471.2801 alex.koohang@mga.edu
Dr. Kwak, Myungjae Associate Professor 478.757.6682 myungjae.kwak@mga.edu
Lingelbach, Kembley - CISSP Assistant Professor 478-471-2077 kembley.lingelbach@mga.edu
Purser, Tricia Professional Advisor 478.471.2960 tricia.purser@mga.edu
Dr. Rigole, Neil Assistant Professor and Coordinator of MSIT 478.471.5760 neil.rigole@mga.edu
Dr. Sandoval, Vicky Assistant Professor 478-471-2801 vicky.sandoval@mga.edu
Dr. Spangler, Scott - D.Sc. Assistant Professor 478.757.2699 scott.spangler@mga.edu
Dr. St. Clair, Nelbert (Doc) - MA Lecturer of Information Technology 478.757.2685 nelbert.stclair@mga.edu
Stines, Alan - MACS Lecturer 478.477.0831 alan.stines@mga.edu
Dr. Wang, Yingfeng Assistant Professor 478.471.2477 yingfeng.wang@mga.edu
Dr. Yerby, Johnathan Assistant Professor & Director of CCEAR 478.471.2809 johnathan.yerby@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.