Department Directory

School of Information Technology

Primary Phone: 478.471.2801

Primary Fax: 478.757.2622

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Ashford, Tina - A+, Security+ Associate Professor - Tenured 478.471.2076 tina.ashford@mga.edu
Dr. Beasley, Shannon Assistant Professor 478.757.2582 shannon.beasley@mga.edu
Blunt, Cynthia Quality Assurance Coordinator 478.757.7087 cynthia.blunt@mga.edu
Brown, Rose Administrative Assistant 478.471.2747 rose.brown@mga.edu
Colon, Pedro - Network Plus Lecturer of Information Technology 478.471.5741 pedro.colon1@mga.edu
Dr. Floyd, Kevin - Ed.D. Associate Dean and MSIT Coordinator 478.471.2801 kevin.floyd@mga.edu
Dr. Girard, John Peyton Anderson Endowed Chair & Professor of Information Technology 478.471.2467 john.girard@mga.edu
Ingram, Danielle Secretary 478.471.2801 danielle.ingram@mga.edu
Dr. Jenkins, Jonathan Assistant Professor 478.471.2028 jonathan.jenkins2@mga.edu
Dr. Koohang, Alex Dean & Professor-Peyton Anderson Eminent Scholar & Endowed Chair 478.471.2801 alex.koohang@mga.edu
Dr. Kwak, Myungjae Associate Professor 478.757.6682 myungjae.kwak@mga.edu
Lingelbach, Kembley - CISSP, CEH, CCFE, Security +, Metasploit Pro Assistant Professor 478-471-2077 kembley.lingelbach@mga.edu
Purser, Tricia Professional Advisor 478.471.2960 tricia.purser@mga.edu
Dr. Rigole, Neil Assistant Professor 478.471.5760 neil.rigole@mga.edu
Dr. Spangler, Scott Assistant Professor 478.757.2699 scott.spangler@mga.edu
St. Clair, Nelbert (Doc) - S+, N+, A+, P+ Lecturer of Information Technology 478.757.2685 nelbert.stclair@mga.edu
Stines, Alan - MACS Lecturer 478.477.0831 alan.stines@mga.edu
Dr. Wang, Yingfeng Assistant Professor 478.471.2477 yingfeng.wang@mga.edu
Dr. Yerby, Johnathan Assistant Professor & Director of COCO 478.471.2809 johnathan.yerby@mga.edu