Advisory Board

IT Advisory board group photo.

The Advisory Board of the Department of Information Technology consists of professionals in the Information Technology field in our region. The Advisory Board meets twice yearly with the Dean, Associate Dean, ABET Coordinator, and faculty members of the department. During these meetings, discussion takes place regarding the needs of the IT community in our region, strengths and weaknesses of IT graduates in regards to their employment, and the anticipated needs of IT organizations.

Currently, the Advisory Board consists of the following members:

  • Vickie Adams, Home Depot
  • Ryan Bennett, Georgia Bureau of Investigation
  • Charlie Waters, Infinity Network Solutions
  • Kyle Kelly, L Brewer, and Associates, LLC
  • John Cozart, IT Manager, Robins Financial Credit Union
  • Josh Epps, Director of Information Technology, Fickling and Company
  • Justin Brooks, Southern Trust Insurance Company
  • Adam Ham, IT Director, Georgia Public Safety Training Center
  • Danielle Little, Robins Airforce Base
  • Nick Rios, M and R Marketing Group
  • Harold Blevins, Macon Water Authority
  • Casey Young, Robins Airforce Base
  • Chris Johnson, Community Health Services of Georgia
  • Siggy Tetteh, Houston Healthcare
  • Reginald Brown, CIO, Macon-Bibb County Government
  • Melissa Spalding, Museum of Aviation