Department Directory

Department of Political Science

Primary Phone: 478.757.2544


Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Adams-Square, Grace Assistant Professor 478.929-6724
Caverly, Matthew Lecturer 478.934.3018
Decker, James D. Professor of Political Science 478.471.5749
Dr. Hall, John Assistant Professor 334.391.4778
Dr. Lawrence, Christopher Chair and Associate Professor 478.471.5748
Dr. Lester, Julie Professor 478.757.2544
Miller, Brooke Professor 478.934.3150
Dr. Watson, Annie Assistant Professor

If a person's information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

If a person is in the wrong department, or a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

To suggest updates to a department's contact information (main department phone # or tollfree number, main department email, or department location) email Web Admin

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 12 hours to appear in all directory listings.